News from British and Canadian Conservatives

Thursday, July 28, 2005

No to Electoral Reform

Electoral Reform

Key: FPPTP = First Past the Post; AMS = Additional Member System; SYV = Single Transferable Vote; JAV+ = Jenkins Alternate Vote Plus; PLS = Party List System; CC = Cellular Constituencies. For explanations of these systems, please read the electoral reform FAQ. For more information about electoral reform in general, visit the Electoral Reform Society or Make My Vote Count.

AMS -5

STV 10
JAV+ -2
CC -21

Take the test at Who Should You Vote For

No comments: